Grimmest Hits Vinyl

Grimmest Hits Vinyl

$30.00 was
Sold Out

Grimmest Hits 180 gram picture disc vinyl featuring the following tracks: Side A

1.  Trampled Down Below    

2.  Seasons of Falter    

3.  The Betrayal


Side B

4.  All That Once Shined    

5.  The Only Words    

6.  Room of Nightmares


Side C

7.  A Love Unreal    

8.  Disbelief    

9.  The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away    


Side D

10. Illusions of Peace    

11. Bury Your Sorrow    

12. Nothing Left To Say